Rita Ora Central


your number one fansite for Rita Ora
Apr.
27.
2018.
The Girls Tour 2018

Aha! Yep, Rita has shared the name of her upcoming tour: The Girls Tour! All dates can be found below, some shows are not sold out yet, but do sell pretty fast. If you want to attend not sold out shows hurry up.

  • Saturday 12 May – O2 Academy Leeds in Leeds, UK – Sold Out
  • Sunday 13 May – O2 Academy Newcastle in Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK – Sold Out
  • Tuesday 15 May – Manchester Academy in Manchester, UK – Sold Out
  • Wednesday 16 May – O2 Academy Birmingham in Birmingham, UK – Sold Out
  • Friday 16 May – O2 Academy Brixton in London, UK – Sold Out
  • Saturday 19 May – O2 Academy Bristol in Bristol, UK – Sold Out
  • Monday 21 May – Melkweg Oude Zaal in Amsterdam, Netherlands – Sold Out
  • Tuesday 22 May – Trix Centrum Voor Muziek in Borgerhout, Belgium – Sold Out
  • Wednesday 23 May – Élysée Montmartre in Paris, France – Tickets
  • Friday 25 May – Tonhalle Kulfabrik in Munich, Germany – Tickets
  • Saturday 26 May – Grosse Freiheit 26 in Hamburg, Germany – Sold Out
  • Sunday 27 May – Vega Musikkens Hus Store Vega (Main Hall) in Copenhagen, Denmark – Sold Out
  •